Members & Committees

Executives

Jon Brunarski
Cell: 905-931-3246
Email: brunarski@sympatico.ca

Chris Turcotte
Cell: 905-984-0011
Email: chris.turcotte@live.ca

Ryan Hissem
Cell: 905-650-3056
Email: vp2.cupe911@gmail.com

Randy Harrison
Cell: 905-394-2144
Email: thesecretary911@yahoo.com

Kyle Gemmill
Cell: 905-341-1303
Email: thetreasurer911@outlook.com

Ian Montgomery
Cell: 905-329-8079
Email: membershipofficer911@gmail.com

Michael Biggin
Cell: 709-638-0504
Email: biggin.mj@gmail.com

Trevor Adams
Cell: (905) 736-2333
Email:  911WSIB@gmail.com

Stewards

Mike Varey | Cell: 289-208-6819 | Email: mvarey@gmail.com

Derek ScottCell: 905-351-1520 | Email: scottderek@gmail.com

Robynn Clarke | Cell: 905-687-4789 | Email: rclarke911@bell.net

Peter Corbett | Cell: 289-214-8574 | Email: petecorbett@gmail.com

Jordan Martin | Cell: 905-734-0198 | Email: jmartinaemd@gmail.com

Candace Burkholder | Cell: 905-973-3390 | Email: cand_eee@yahoo.ca

Derek Langlois | Cell: 905-741-2437 | Email: langloisd91@gmail.com

Leila Paugh | Cell: 905-328-0908 | Email: Leila.paugh@gmail.com

Trustees

Mike O’Grady Cell: (905) 220-1148 Email: emjayogrady@gmail.com

Darlene Holmberg (289) 687-5800 Email: DarlenSouder@gmail.com

Cory Brunarski (905) 327-2721 Email: CoryBrunarski@hotmail.com

Committees

Jon Brunarski
Cell: (905) 931-3246
Email: brunarski@sympatico.ca

Leila Paugh (also WSIB Assistant)
Cell: 905-328-0908
Email: Leila.paugh@gmail.com

Tim Kares
Cell: (905) 394-1019
Email: tkares@gmail.com

Jordan Martin
Cell: (905) 734-0198
Email: jmartinaemd@gmail.com

Derek Scott (alternate)
Cell: (905) 894-2993
Email: scottderek950@gmail.com

Jon Brunarski

Kyle Gemmill

Robynn Clark

TWO VACANCIES TO BE APPOINTED

*also attached to this committee is Steve Leavitt our National Staff Representative