Members & Committees

Executives

Jon Brunarski
Cell: 905-931-3246
Email: brunarski@sympatico.ca

Chris Turcotte
Cell: 905-984-0011
Email: VP1@CUPE911.ca

Mike Biggin
Cell: 709-638-0504
Email: VP2@CUPE911.ca
Randy Harrison
Cell: 905-394-2144
Email: Secretary@CUPE911.ca
Cory Brunarski
Cell: 905 327 2721
Email: Treasurer@CUPE911.ca
Leila Paugh
Cell: 905-328-0908
Email: EqualityOfficer@CUPE911.ca
Ian Montgomery
Cell: 905-329-8079
Email: MembershipOfficer@CUPE911.ca

Stewards

Mike Varey | Cell: 289-208-6819 | Email: mvarey@gmail.com

Derek ScottCell: 905-351-1520 | Email: scottderek950@gmail.com

Jordan Martin | Cell: 905-734-0198 | Email: jmartinaemd@gmail.com

Candace Burkholder | Cell: 905-973-3390 | Email: cand_eee@yahoo.ca

Peter Corbett | Cell: 289-214-8574 | Email: petecorbett@gmail.com

Brandon Murray | Cell: 905-401-5075 | Email: brandon_murray1234@hotmail.com

Evan Nault | Cell: 905-347-4140 | Email: brodi_11@hotmail.com

Mike O’Grady | Cell: 905-220-1148 | Email: emjayogrady@gmail.com

WSIB Specialist

Robynn Clarke | Cell: 905-687-4789| Email: WSIB@cupe911.ca

WSIB Representatives

Leila Paugh | Cell: 905-328-0908 | Email: Leila.paugh@gmail.com

Mike O’Grady | Cell: 905-220-1148 | Email: emjayogrady@gmail.com

Adam Cox | Cell: 905-745-9115 | Email: adamedic81@gmail.com

Tim Borowski | Cell: 905-380-8643 | Email: tborowski@cogeco.ca

Trevor Adams | Cell: 905-736-2333 | Email: 911WSIB@gmail.com

Health & Safety

Jon Brunarski | Cell: 905-931-3246 | Email: brunarski@sympatico.ca

Leila Paugh | Cell: 905-328-0908 | Email: Leila.paugh@gmail.com

Tim Kares | Cell: 905-394-1019 | Email: tkares1@gmail.com

Derek Scott | Cell: 905-351-1520 | Email: scottderek950@gmail.com

Jordan Martin | Cell: 905-7340198 | Email: jmartinaemd@gmail.com

Trustees

Mike O’Grady | Cell: 905-220 -1148 | Email: emjayogrady@gmail.com

Jon Dyck | Cell: 905-401-7364 | Email: jonathan.dyck@hotmail.com

Helen Clarkson | Cell: 905-931-2746 | Email: hrmedic77@yahoo.ca