January 2020 Election Results

Secretary Treasurer – Kyle Gemmill

Equality Representative – Mike Biggin

Stewards – Mike Varey, Derek Scott

Trustee – Mike O’Grady – Acclaimed

Congratulations to all the successful nominees, the executive board looks forward to working with you closely to further this union. Special thanks to thanks to our Elections Officer Tim Harrold and his committee for boldly navigating our first online election, and for all of the feedback on how the process can be improved moving forward.