New CUPE charter 2018

New CUPE charter 2018 pictured left to right: Secretary/Treasurer: Basil Riolino Recording Secretary: Blaine Bittman 1st Vice President: David Mathews President: Jon Burnarski National CUPE President Mark Hancock 2nd Vice President: Chris Turcotte Sergeant at Arms: Trevor Adams System Status Controller Representative: Ian Montgomery [...]

2020-11-19T20:22:09-05:00November 19th, 2020|Uncategorized|

January 2020 Election Results

January 2020 Election Results Secretary Treasurer – Kyle Gemmill Equality Representative – Mike Biggin Stewards – Mike Varey, Derek Scott Trustee – Mike O’Grady – Acclaimed Congratulations to all the successful nominees, the executive board looks forward to working with you closely to further this union. Special thanks to thanks to our Elections [...]

2022-03-24T16:58:59-04:00November 19th, 2020|Uncategorized|
Go to Top